Why balance deducted after bundle finished?

Modified on Wed, 3 Jun at 10:45 AM

When your data bundle is finished, your phone automatically uses pay-as-you-go data from your main balance, which causes your balance to be deducted.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article